Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Wildcat Digital Academy Support Staff

Gregg Clark
Principal
(330) 484-8019
gregg.clark@cantonlocal.org

Trent McIlvain
Coordinator
Interv. Spec.
(330) 484-8019 x2116
trent.mcilvain@cantonlocal.org

Heather Buzinski
Content Coach
English
(330) 484-8019
heather.buzinski@cantonlocal.org

Kurt Miller
Content Coach 
Math
(330) 484-8019
kurt.miller@cantonlocal.org

Greg Fach
Content Coach 
Math
(330) 484-8019 
greg.fach@cantonlocal.org

Kelly Loy
Content Coach 
Social Studies
(330) 484-8019
kelly.loy@cantonlocal.org
Andrea Moore
Content Coach 
Science
(330) 484-8019
andrea.moore@cantonlocal.org

Mark Gamertsfelder
Content Coach Science
(330) 484-8019
mark.gamertsfelder@cantonlocal.org

​Cory Bourquin
Success Coach Interventionist
(330) 484-8019
cory.bourquin@cantonlocal.org

Nicole Boyd
Counselor
(330) 484-8019
nicole.boyd@cantonlocal.org

Joshua Kern
Counselor
(330) 484-8019
joshua.kern@cantonlocal.org

Alexandra Wanner
Counselor
(330) 484-8019
alexandra.wanner@cantonlocal.org